Introduction to Orientation (Virtual) –November 9, 2021

$75.00

Introduction to Orientation

Details

Virtual training November 9, 2021

Check-In 8:45 a.m. ET (7:45 a.m. CT)
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CT)

Note: This Train the Trainer is open to (1) FCS teachers who plan to offer the 6 hour Orientation content to their high school students and  (2)Kentucky Early Care and Education credentialed trainers Level 3, 4 and 5.

Pre-Requisite:

Certificate of completion for ECOOL (Early Care Orientation On-Line) or verification of completing the 6-hr orientation face-to-face dated between November 2019 – November 2021. Registration for ECOOL can be found here: https://www.hdilearning.org/product/early-care-orientation-online-ecool-ld/

Please see event details, and pay later options below. The coupon code below will also work to register for ECOOL. NOTE: ECOOL has a $30 registration fee

 

 

8 in stock

Description

Introduction to Orientation

Details

Virtual training November 9, 2021. FCS Teachers must complete this training in order to issue Orientation certificates to their students. Credentialed Trainers, please note you must be a Level 3 or higher to register for this course, and become an approved Orientation Trainer. 

Check-In 8:45 a.m. ET (7:45 a.m. CT)
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CT)

Note: This Train the Trainer is open to (1) FCS teachers who plan to offer the 6 hour Orientation content to their high school students and  (2)Kentucky Early Care and Education credentialed trainers Level 3, 4 and 5.

IMPORTANT PAYMENT INFORMATION:
IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO PAY ONLINE WITH A CARD, AND NEED TO MAKE OTHER ARRANGEMENTS (SUCH AS A CHECK FROM YOUR AGENCY) > ONCE YOU HAVE ADDED THE COURSE TO YOUR CART > ‘VIEW CART’ > ENTER COUPON CODE FCS > THIS SHOULD MAKE YOUR BALANCE DUE $0. CONTACT BRANDON.CANNADA@UKY.EDU TO DISCUSS PAYMENT OPTIONS.